Contacts

Please email us at tsjcc@tsjcc.co.uk with any queries, suggestions, enquiries, etc. and use the links below to contact club officials.

PositionNameContact
Main Club ContactClive Brookstreasurer@tsjcc.co.uk
ChairmanScott Parkinsonchairman@tsjcc.co.uk
Vice ChairmanPaul Meehanwebmaster@tsjcc.co.uk
TreasurerClive Brookstreasurer@tsjcc.co.uk
Secretary / Club Development OfficerKieran Coecdo@tsjcc.co.uk
SponsorshipRick Carrsponsors@tsjcc.co.uk
Cricket committeeMike Wattscricket@tsjcc.co.uk
Club Safeguarding OfficerMark Withington

General Committee Members - Iain Gartside, Sam Collins, Mick Proops, Richard Peacock, Paul Johnson, Bret Collins, Katie Schofield

Cricket Committee - Mike Watts, Ian Hayes, Stuart Batigan

Club President - Iain Gartside

Captains 2021

1st XI Captain - Matt Smalley
2nd XI Captain - Lee Kenyon
3rd XI Captain - Mark Parkinson

Historical Officials and Life Members

The table below lists people that have held a senior club official role since 1946.

PresidentChairmanHon. SecretaryLife Members
T. Holt
W Crompton
T Crompton
F Crompton
D Crompton
D Nuttall
I Gartside
W Crompton
JH Paterson
JS Castick
S Booth
G Wood
DJV Coffey
SP Hinchley
N Barnes
BJ Kinsey
M Parkinson
K Duckworth
SC Parkinson
W Hudson
JE Kay
G Wilkinson
A Bennett
J Boyd
Mrs CM Bennett
S Booth
C Fletcher
B Leyden
SP Hinchley
A Siddall
L Howarth
CG Brooks
PR Meehan
K Coe
A Bennett
Mrs CM Bennett
Mrs KM Brooks
DJV Coffey
D Crompton
K Duckworth
SP Hinchley
L Howarth
BJ Kinsey
D Phillips
D Hall
I Will if You Will Biffaward

Beryl Avenue, Tottington, Bury, BL8 3NF
webmaster@tsjcc.co.uk
Twitter: @TottyStJohnsCC