Club Officials for 2014

At the Annual General Meeting, held on Wednesday March 5, the usual appointments were made concerning the club officials and playing captains and vice captains for 2014. The existing holders of the committee positions were all re-elected unopposed together with the new appointment of Iain Gartside.

The following officials are now in place for the year ahead:

Club PresidentDavid Nuttall
ChairmanScott Parkinson
Vice ChairmanMartin Deegan
SecretaryPaul Meehan
TreasurerClive Brooks
Club Development / Club Welfare OfficerKieran Coe
General CommitteeDuncan Phillips, Mike Watts, Morar Ashburner, Jen Firth, Kate Caldwell, Iain Gartside

On the playing side, we have 4 new captains and vice captains; all positions were elected without opposition.

1st XI CaptainSimon Marsh
1st XI Vice CaptainKieran Coe
2nd XI CaptainMike Watts
2nd XI Vice CaptainRob Holt
I Will if You Will Biffaward

Beryl Avenue, Tottington, Bury, BL8 3NF
Twitter: @TottyStJohnsCC