Clive - our treasurer Please email us at tsjcc@tsjcc.co.uk with any queries, suggestions, enquiries, etc!

Please use the email links below to contact club officials

Main Club ContactClive Brookstreasurer@tsjcc.co.uk
Chairman / Club Welfare OfficerScott Parkinsonchairman@tsjcc.co.uk
Vice ChairmanMartin Deegan
TreasurerClive Brookstreasurer@tsjcc.co.uk
Secretary / Club Development OfficerKieran Coecdo@tsjcc.co.uk
Junior teamsNatalie BriggsNataliebriggs@talktalk.net / 07545 989781
WebsitePaul Meehanwebmaster@tsjcc.co.uk
SponsorshipRick Carrsponsors@tsjcc.co.uk
Cricket committeeIan Hayes (chair)cricket@tsjcc.co.uk

General Committee Members - Duncan Phillips, Natalie Briggs, Iain Gartside, Mike Watts, Denise Hall, Rick Carr, Paul Johnson, Paul Meehan, plus 1st XI and 2nd XI captains/vice captains

Cricket Committee - Ian Hayes (chair), Simon Marsh, Martin Deegan

Club President - David Nuttall MP

Scott Martin Clive Paul Kieran Duncan

Captains 2018

1st XI Captain - Bret Collins
2nd XI Captain - Paul Schofield

Historical Officials and Life Members

The table below lists people that have held a senior club official role since 1946.

PresidentChairmanSecretaryLife Members
T. Holt
W Crompton
T Crompton
F Crompton
D Crompton
D Nuttall MP
W Crompton
JH Paterson
JS Castick
S Booth
G Wood
DJV Coffey
SP Hinchley
N Barnes
BJ Kinsey
M Parkinson
K Duckworth
SC Parkinson
W Hudson
JE Kay
G Wilkinson
A Bennett
J Boyd
Mrs CM Bennett
S Booth
C Fletcher
B Leyden
SP Hinchley
A Siddall
L Howarth
CG Brooks
PR Meehan
K Coe
A Bennett
Mrs CM Bennett
Mrs KM Brooks
DJV Coffey
D Crompton
K Duckworth
SP Hinchley
L Howarth
BJ Kinsey
I Will if You Will Biffaward

Beryl Avenue, Tottington, Bury, BL8 3NF
Twitter: @TottySports