The club would like to extend huge congrats to everyone who picked up an award at this year's annual presentation evening, and also to those who were able to come along and support the event. The list of winners is below. We'd also like to extend special thanks to local cricket and Totty legend Pete Allen who followed up a great afternoon watching the Shakers finally get a win with presenting the prizes!

Club Awards

Most Ducks - Mark Hague
Outstanding Achievement - Danielle Collins
Clubman of the Year - Rowdy Yates
Chairman's Award - Dickie Peacock
"Toys Out of Pram" Award - Mark Hague


Batting: Danielle Collins
Bowling: Katie Schofield
Junior player of the year: A Singh

1st XI

Batting: Bret Collins
Bowling: Si Marsh
Fielding: Ryan Stoney

2nd XI

Batting: Danielle Collins
Bowling: Ryan Marsh
Fielding: Mick Proops

I Will if You Will Biffaward

Beryl Avenue, Tottington, Bury, BL8 3NF
Twitter: @TottyStJohnsCC