1sts - Finished mid table in 1st Division and got to the semi-final stage of the Calverley Cup beaten by East Lancs Paper Mill.

2nds - Finished as Champions of Division 4 and Runners up in the Hunter Cup With the final being held at Elton Vale in which they were beaten by Failsworth Macedonia. They have been promoted to Div 3 for the 2015 season.

Rounders - Finished next to bottom in their division in the Bury & District Rounders League


Totty Tigers

Player of the Season – Ryan Marsh
Players' Player Award – Anthony Smith


Batting Award – Suzanne Thompson
Season's Best Newcomer – Connie Makin
Captain's Player – Olivia Thompson
Players' Player – Kate Caldwell


Batting - Stephen Brooks
Bowling - Danny Ashburner
Fielding - Matty Duckworth
Coaches Player - Steven Taylor
Manager's Player - Nathan Durrans

Senior cricket

2nd XI Batting
George Green – 264 runs, HS 53, Scored 2 fifties, ave 29.33

2nd XI Bowling
Rob Holt – 84 overs, 32 wkts at an ave of 7.66 (Best bowling performance 6 for 40)

2nd XI Fielding – as voted for by the umpires
Ryan Stoney

1st XI Batting – Gordon Wood Cup
Rick Carr – 248 runs, HS 47, ave 35.43

1st XI Bowling – Neville Brooks Cup
Asif Iqbal - 241 overs, 43 wkts at an ave of 19.53 (Best Bowling performance 6 for 23)

1st XI Fielding – Cyril Fletcher Cup – as voted for by the umpires
Kieran Coe

Award for Outstanding Achievement – as nominated by the committee
The 2nd XI – for their outstanding all round season

Clubman of the Year – Esther Royds and Sharon Edwards–Marsh

Chairman’s Award - Ian Hayes – for his work with u13s

Finally, thanks to scorers, tea ladies and gents, captains and vice-captains.

I Will if You Will Biffaward

Beryl Avenue, Tottington, Bury, BL8 3NF
Twitter: @TottyStJohnsCC