2017 FIXTURES | AGM REPORT | TWO OVERS AT | AVERAGES / AWARDS 2016 | SPONSORS

Fixtures and Results 2012

1st XI averages

2nd XI averages

1st XI 2nd XI
Sun 15th Apr 125th Anniversary Launch Event at Man Yuen
Sat 21st Apr Westleigh Meths (H) - WON (5)  
Sat 28th Apr Littleborough Lakeside (H) - WON (5)  
Sat 5th May Roch Cath Club (H) - LOST  
Sun 6th May ELPM (H) - CUP - LOST  
Sat 12th May   Springhead (H) - LOST
Sun 13th May   Woodbank (A) - LOST
Sat 19th May Robinsons (H) - WON (5)  
Sun 20th May   Milnrow (H) - WON (5)
Sat 26th May Elton Vale (A) - WON (5) Darcy Lever (H) - WON (5)
Sat 2nd Jun East Lancs PM (H) - LOST  
Sun 3rd Jun   Woodbank (A) - CUP - WON
Sat 9th Jun Ashton Ladysmith (H) - AB (2) Ashton Ladysmith (A) - AB (2)
Sat 16th Jun Blackley (A) - AB (2) Blackley (H) - AB (2)
Sun 17th Jun Failsworth Macedonia (H) - WON (5)  
Sat 30th Jun Westleigh Meths (A) - WON (5)  
Sun 1st Jul   Milnrow (A) - AB (2)
Sat 7th Jul Littleborough Lakeside (A) - AB (2) Woodbank (H) - AB (2)
Sun 8th Jul   Bury (A) - LOST
Sat 14th Jul Roch Cath Club (A) - AB (2) Walshaw (H) - WON (5)
Sat 21st Jul Robinsons (A) - WON (5)  
Sun 22nd Jul   Darcy Lever CUP S/F (H) - LOST
Sat 28th Jul Springhead (A) - LOST
Sat 4th Aug East Lancs PM (A) - LOST  
Sun 5th Aug   Walshaw (A) - AB (2)
Sat 11th Aug Elton Vale (H) - WON (5)  
Sun 12th Aug   Edgworth (A) - WON (5)
Sat 18th Aug Failsworth Macedonia (A) - WON (5)(A) Greenfield (H) - WON (5)
Sun 19th Aug   Bury (H) - WON (5)
Sat 25th Aug Blackley (H) - AB (2) Blackley (A) - AB (2)
Mon 27th Aug   Greenfield (A) - AB (2)
Sat 1st Sep Ashton Ladysmith (A) - WON (5) Ashton Ladysmith (H) - WON (5)
Sun 2nd Sep RESCHEDULED!! Olympic Day at Crompton Meadows 
Sat 8th Sep   Edgworth (H) - WON (4)
Sun 9th Sep   Darcy Lever (A) - LOST
Fri 14th Sep Golf Day & Dinner at Greenmount Golf Club
Key :
  Cup Matches
  Saturday Fixtures
  Sunday Fixtures
  125th Anniversary Events
I Will if You Will Biffaward

Beryl Avenue, Tottington, Bury, BL8 3NF
webmaster@tsjcc.co.uk
Twitter: @TottySports